College-bound? This checklist is a must-have for all high school students aspiring to land in top colleges. Get your FREE Digital Copy Top 8 Things that Colleges look for in High School Student Now!

WEBINAR

INTRODUCING A PREMIUM PROGRAM
ESSAY WRITING THAT WINS IVIES!

PREMIUM 2-DAY ESSAY BOOTCAMP

Workshop run by Clark, ex-Penn State Admissions Officer, rising seniors will write a vibrant, standout college application essay that shows off their unique voice and accomplishments and will impress colleges. 

DATE: SATURDAY, JUNE 18 

4PM EST/ 3 PM CST/ 1 PM PST

 

OUR SUCCESS STORY

⭐ Harvard University 

⭐ Cornell

⭐ NYU 

⭐ Georgia Tech

⭐ Augusta BS/MD Program

⭐ UCLA

⭐ UC Davis

110 college+ acceptances.